We have five chapters serving our lodge.

Cahaba – Crane District – Dallas, Perry, and Wilcox Counties

Chilitauga – Frontier District – Autauga and Chilton Counties plus Millbrook and Slapout

Cholocco Litabixie – College students and others living outside the council boundaries

Pinhoti – Muskogee District – Coosa, Elmore, Macon, and Tallapoosa Counties

Towassa – Ecunchatee District – Bullock, Butler, Crenshaw, Lowndes, and Montgomery Counties